State Central Committee

Officers
Timothy Vandeveer State Chair Male Oʻahu tim@hawaiidemocrats.org
Marie Strazar Vice Chair Female Hawaiʻi hilomds@gmail.com
Kehau Cortez-Camero Secretary  Female  Oʻahu secretary@hawaiidemocrts.org
Michael Golojuch, Jr. Assistant Secretary Male Oʻahu michael@hawaiidemocrats.org
Tambry Young Treasurer Female Oʻahu tambry@hawaiidemocrats.org
Larry Meacham Assistant Treasurer Male Oʻahu meacham.hawaii@gmail.com
     
DNC Representatives      
Bart Dame National Committeeman Male Oʻahu bedame@gmail.com
Kathleen Stanley National Committeewoman Female Oʻahu Weldep@hawaii.rr.com
     
County Chairs and Representatives      
Margaret Wille Hawaii County Chair Female Hawaiʻi margaretwille@mac.com
Steve Nishimura Kauai County Chair Male Kauaʻi stevenjn@hawaiilink.net
Tim Lara Maui County Chair Male Maui Chair@mauidemocrats.org
Rich Halverson Oahu County Chair Male Oʻahu richhalverson@gmail.com
John Ervin Hawaii County Representative Male Hawaiʻi johnaervin@gmail.com
Marie Strazar Hawaii County Representative/Vice Chair Female Hawaiʻi hilomds@gmail.com
Dylan Hooser Kauai County Representative Male Kauaʻi dylanbhooser@gmail.com
Patricia Wistinghausen Kauai County Representative Female Kauaʻi pwistinghausen@gmail.com
Hashimoto Troy Maui County Representative Male Maui troyhashimoto@gmail.com
Arianna Feinberg Maui County Representative Female Maui ariannafeinberg@gmail.com
Alan Burdick Oahu County Representative Male Oʻahu burdick808@gmail.com
Juanita Kawamoto Oahu County Representative Female Oʻahu farmfreshhawaii@gmail.com
     
Legislative Representatives      
Brickwood Galuteria Senate Rep. Male Oʻahu brickwoodg@gmail.com
Della Au Belatti House Rep. Female Oʻahu daubelatti@hawaii.rr.com
   
Senate District Representatives    
Brian DeLima 1st Senatorial District Male Hawaiʻi delima@bigislandlawyers.com
Laura Acasio 1st Senatorial District Female Hawaiʻi laura_clint@hotmail.com
Lennart Lundstrom 2nd Senatorial District Male Hawaiʻi grendel5256@gmail.com
Leilani Bronson-Crelly 2nd Senatorial District Female Hawaiʻi leilanibc@hotmail.com
Richard Creagan 3rd Senatorial District Male Hawaiʻi repcreagan@gmail.com
Kendall Whiting 3rd Senatorial District Female Hawaiʻi rainawhiting@gmail.com
Michael Janovsky 4th Senatorial District Male Hawaiʻi mjninole@gmail.com
Valerie Barnes 4th Senatorial District Female Hawaiʻi dph@gmail.com
Kyle Gusman 5th Senatorial District Male Maui kimokg3@gmail.com
Christy Kajiwara-Gusman 5th Senatorial District Female Maui ckgusman@gmail.com
John Fitzpatrick 6th Senatorial District Male Maui fitzformaui@gmail.com
Donna Domingo 6th Senatorial District Female Maui ddomingo@ilwulocal142.org
Christopher Thomas 7th Senatorial District Male Maui kit@aloha.net
Colleen Wallace 7th Senatorial District Female Maui cmauigirl@yahoo.com
Kanani Fu 8th Senatorial District Female Kauaʻi kanani.fu@gmail.com
Kaaina Hull 8th Senatorial District Male Kauaʻi kaainah@yahoo.com
Cameron Sato 9th Senatorial District Male Oʻahu carsato@hawaii.edu
Annelle Amaral 9th Senatorial District Female Oʻahu acamaral@yahoo.com
Josh Frost 10th Senatorial District Male Oʻahu josh.frost@me.com
Jennifer Wilbur 10th Senatorial District Female Oʻahu jenniferlehann@gmail.com
11th Senatorial District Male Oʻahu  
Stephanie Fitzpatrick 11th Senatorial District Female Oʻahu slfmakiki@gmail.com
Sean Smith 12th Senatorial District Male Oʻahu simashang@yahoo.com
Kainoa Kaumeheiwa-Rego 12th Senatorial District Female Oʻahu kainoa.kaumeheiwa.rego@gmail.com
Ethann Oki 13th Senatorial District Male Oʻahu okiethann@gmail.com
Denise Chillingworth 13th Senatorial District Female Oʻahu denisechillingworth@yahoo.com
Lyle Swindell Jr. 14th Senatorial District Male Oʻahu rswindell@bridgedeck.org
Tambry Young 14th Senatorial District/Treasurer Female Oʻahu tambry@hawaiidemocrats.org
 Ryan  Toyomura 15th Senatorial District Male Oʻahu rtoyomura@gmail.com
 Joy  Kobashigawa-Lewis 15th Senatorial District Female Oʻahu joyklewis@gmail.com
Jimmy Toyama 16th Senatorial District Male Oʻahu toyamaj001@hawaii.rr.com
Aileen Wada 16th Senatorial District Female Oʻahu aileen.wada@locationsllc.com
 Brandon T.  Lee 17th Senatorial District Male Oʻahu bran1322@yahoo.com
Jolyn Garidan Prieto 17th Senatorial District Female Oʻahu j.garidanprieto@gmail.com
Edmund Aczon 18th Senatorial District Male Oʻahu eaczon@hawaii.rr.com
Marion Poirier 18th Senatorial District Female Oʻahu mpoirier808@gmail.com
Jason Bradshaw 19th Senatorial District Male Oʻahu jasonwbradshaw@gmail.com
Bobbi Halpin 19th Senatorial District Female Oʻahu bobbi.halpin@yahoo.com
Michael Golojuch, Sr. 20th Senatorial District Male Oʻahu mikegolojuch808@gmail.com
Cynthia Spencer 20th Senatorial District Female Oʻahu cljspencer@yahoo.com
Cynthia Rezentes 21st Senatorial District Female Oʻahu rezentesc@aol.com
 Edward  Burke 21st Senatorial District Male Oʻahu edburke1@excite.com
Larry Meacham 22nd Senatorial District/Assistant Treasurer Male Oʻahu meacham.hawaii@gmail.com
Lei Learmont 22nd Senatorial District Female Oʻahu l_learmont@hotmail.com
James Jackson 23rd Senatorial District Male Oʻahu jrjackson1717@yahoo.com
 Laura  Figueira 23rd Senatorial District Female Oʻahu figueira@hawaii.rr.com
Lawrence Gora 24th Senatorial District Male Oʻahu kealiig@hotmail.com
 Natalia  Hussey-Burdick 24th Senatorial District Female Oʻahu Nataliah@hawaii.edu
Jon Chinen 25th Senatorial District Male Oʻahu chinenjon@yahoo.com
Levani Lipton 25th Senatorial District Female Oʻahu levani.rachel@gmail.com
     
Caucus Representatives      
Randy Gonce Young Democrats Rep Male Oʻahu rgonce@my.hpu.edu
Tania Cortez-Camero Young Democrats Rep/Secretary Female Oʻahu tcortezcamero@gmail.com
Justin Hughey Education Caucus Male Maui hughey2000@aol.com
Marcia Linville Education Caucus Female Oʻahu linvilleedcac253@gmail.com
Michael J. DeWeert Environmental Caucus Male Oʻahu deweert@hawaii.rr.com
Lisa H. Rey Environmental Caucus Female Oʻahu hinanorey@gmail.com
Ken Farm Hawaiian Affairs Caucus Male Oʻahu kenf929@hotmail.com
Hawaiian Affairs Caucus Female Oʻahu
Bert Fishman Kupuna Caucus Male Oʻahu fishforpeace@gmail.com
Gloria Borland Kupuna Caucus Female Oʻahu globor@aol.com
Tyler Dos Santos-Tam Labor Caucus Male Oʻahu tylerdst@gmail.com
Michele Kurihara Labor Caucus Female Oʻahu michkurihara@hotmail.com
Michael Golojuch, Jr. LGBT Caucus/Assistant Secretary Male Oʻahu michael@hawaiidemocrats.org
Eileen F. McKee LGBT Caucus Female Maui meileen@yahoo.com
John Bickel Women’s Caucus Male Oʻahu jbickel15@yahoo.com
Ann Freed Women’s Caucus Female Oʻahu annsfreed@gmail.com
     
Immediate Past Chair      
Stephanie Ohigashi Immediate Past State Party Chair Female Maui stephanieohigashi@gmail.com
     
Non-voting members    
William Puette Parliamentarian (non-voting) Male Oʻahu wpuette@gmail.com
Laura Nevitt Executive Director (non-voting)   laura@hawaiidemocrats.org