Hawai’i County Committee

Website: Hawai’i County Democrats

18402317_1563391700340036_3742846042386030373_o

 

HCC OFFICERS
Margaret Wille margaretwille@mac.com​ County Chair
Shannon Matson  hotyogahilo@gmail.com Vice Chair, East Hawaii
Tonya Coulter tonyacoulter@gmail.com Vice Chair, West Hawaii
Raina Whiting rainawhiting@gmail.com County Secretary
Maya Parish  mayaparish@gmail.com County Asst. Secretary
Valerie Barnes  valerie@isomedia.com County Treasurer
Richard Harris richardcreagan@gmail.com County Asst. Treas.
SCC MEMBERS
John Ervin johnaervin@yahoo.com SCC Member, At Large
Dolly Strazar hilomds@gmail.com SCC Member, At Large
Brian DeLima delima@bigislandlawyers.com SCC Member, Sen. Dist. 1
Laura Clint Acasio laura.acasio@gmail.com SCC member,  Sen. Dist. 1
SCC member Sen. Dist. 2
Lennart Lundstrom grendel5256@gmail.com SCC member, Sen. Dist. 2
Raina Whiting rainawhiting@gmail.com SCC member, Sen. Dist. 3
Richard Cregan richardcreagan@gmail.com SCC member, Sen. Dist. 3
Michael Janovsky mjninole@gmail.com SCC member, Sen. Dist. 4
SCC member, Sen. Dist. 4
DISTRICT 1
Michael Janovsky mjninole@gmail.com Chair Person
Andy Kahili ajnger@yahoo.com Vice Chair
Lucas Frank llucas.w.frank@gmail.co Secretary
Anna Brown annakb@hawaii.edu Treasurer
DISTRICT 2
Micah Alameda micahalameda@gmail.com Chair Person
Derek Inaba noiokoha@gmail.com Vice Chair
Ikaika Mahoe ikaikamahoe@gmail.com Secretary
OPEN Treasurer
DISTRICT 3
Deborah Billings debsquilts@gmail.com Chair Person
Lon Putnam lon.putnam@yahoo.com 1st Vice Chair
Kaloa Robinson kaloarobinson@gmail.com 2nd Vice Chair
Nicole Sallee nicolecsallee@gmail.com Secretary
Jennifer Ruggles  jenniferjangles@gmail.com Treasurer
DISTRICT 4
Chair Person
Ronda Ashby pokewahine@yahoo.com Vice Chair Person
Greg Ward seaviewgreg@att.net 2nd Vice Chair Person
Leilani Bronson-Crelly leilanibc@hotmail.com Secretary
Betsy Robinson mearth@hawaii.rr.com Treasurer
DISTRICT 5
Steve Sakala sustainablesakala@gmail.com Chair Person
Raina Whiting Rainawhiting@gmail.com 1st Vice Chair Person
Tane Datta Adaptations@igc.org 2nd Vice Chair Person
Tonya Coulter tonyacoulter@gmail.com 3rd Vice Chair Person
Richard Creagan richardcreagan@gmail.com Secretary
Chuck Flaherty oneheart@aloha.net Treasurer
DISTRICT 6
Franz Weber fweber@unfi.com Chair Person
Gary “Bear” Usinger garyusinger@gmail.com Vice  Chair Person
Laura Gharazeddine Gharazeddine@gmail.com Secretary
Shannon Rudolph shannonkona@gmail.com Treasurer
DISTRICT 7
Margaret Wille margaretwille@mac.com Chair Person
Richard Harris rharris@csumb.edu 1st Vice Chair
Les Iijima  dijri@yahoo.com 2nd Vice Chair
Val Barnes vrodval@gmail.com Secretary
Lisa Hallett Andrews lisa.andrews851@gmail.com Treasurer

Hawai’i County Bylaws