Committees

2018 State Central Committee
Standing Committees

 

Affirmative Action Committee Co-Chairs

Teri Heede:  lady.flach@gmail.com

Justin Salsbury: president@alumni.ecu.edu

 

Campaign Committee Co-Chairs

Daniel Jacob:  dkjmizzou@gmail.com

Juanita Kawamoto-Brown: farmfreshhawaii@gmail.com

 

Communications Committee Co-Chairs

Erika Tsuji:  erikatsuji@gmail.com

Ethan Oki: okiethann@gmail.com

 

Community Relations Committee Co-Chairs

Gloria Borland:  globor@aol.com

Chace Shigemasa: chaceshigemasa@gmail.com

 

Convention Committee Co-Chairs

Lelimomi Khan:  leimomikhan@gmail.com

Kainoa Kameheiwa- Rego: kainoa.kaumeheiwa.rego@gmail.com

 

Finance Committee Co-Chairs

Tambry Young: tambry@hawaiidemocrats.org

Larry Smith: larrysmith808@gmail.com

 

Fundraising Committee Co-Chairs

Steve Canales:   stevecanales@hotmail.com

 

Legislative Committee Co-Chairs

Josh Frost: josh.frost@me.com

Zahava Zaidoff: zzaidoff@gmail.com

 

Membership Committee Co-Chairs

Michael Golojuch Jr.:   mgolojuch@hotmail.com

Asami Kobayashi: asamitkobayashi@gmail.com

 

Platform Committee Co-Chairs

Mike Golojuch Sr. : mikegolojuch808@gmail.com

Mahealani Cypher: malamapono744@aol.com

 

Rules Committee Co-Chairs

Cynthia Rezentes:  rezentesc@aol.com

Carlos Santana: csantan2@my.hpu.edu