State Central Committee

SCC Standing Rules                    RONR Decorum Rules                    Dr. Puette PP on RONR

SCC Calendar                              DPH Constitution SCC Section

SCC Orientation Video               DPH Bylaws SCC Section

FIRST PREF LAST OFFICE HELD GENDER ISLAND EMAIL
Kealiʻi Lopez State Chair Non-Male Oʻahu kealii@hawaiidemocrats.org
Gary Hooser Vice-Chair Non-Female GaryLHooser@gmail.com
Jolyn Garidan Prieto Secretary Non-Male j.garidanprieto@gmail.com
Natalia Huseey-Burdick Asst. Secretary Non-Male nataliah@hawaii.edu
Tambry Young Treasurer Non-Male tambry@hawaiidemocrats.org
Valerie Barnes Asst. Treasurer Non-Male dphval@gmail.com
DNC Members
Kathleen Stanley National Committeewoman Non-Male Oʻahu katestanley1234@gmail.com
Bart Dame National Committeeman Non-Female Oʻahu bedame@gmail.com
State Leg Representatives
Brickwood Galuteria Senate Rep. Non-Female Oʻahu brickwoodg@gmail.com
Della Au Belatti House Rep. Non-Male Oʻahu daubelatti@gmail.com
County Representatives
Margaret Wille Hawaii County Chair Non-Female Hawaiʻi margaretwille@mac.com
Jeffrey Jeff McKnight Hawaii County Representative Non-Female Hawaiʻi jmcknight0@gmail.com
Margaret Maya Parish Hawaii County Representative Non-male Hawaiʻi mayaparish@gmail.com
Hermina Morita Kauai County Chair Non-Female Kauaʻi herminamorita@gmail.com
Justin Wistinghausen Kauai County Representative Non-Female Kauaʻi justinmw316@gmail.com
Patricia Wistinghausen Kauai County Representative non-Male Kauaʻi pwistinghausen@gmail.com
Tim Lara Maui County Chair Non-Female Maui Chair@mauidemocrats.org
Stephanie Ohigashi Maui County Representative Non-Male Maui stephanieohigashi@gmail.com
Andrew OʻRiordan Maui County Representative Non-Female Maui aoriorda@gmail.com
Rich Halverson Oahu County Chair Non-Male Oʻahu richhalverson@gmail.com
Alan Burdick Oahu County Representative Non-Female Oʻahu burdick808@gmail.com
Juanita Kawamoto Oahu County Representative Non-Male Oʻahu farmfreshhawaii@gmail.com
Senate Distirct Representatives
Laura Acasio 1st Senatorial District Non-Male Hawaiʻi laura_clint@hotmail.com
Nelson Ho 1st Senatorial District Non-Female Hawaiʻi nho.hoku@gmail.com
Tanya Aynessanzian 2nd Senatorial District Non-Male Hawaiʻi taynessazian@yahoo.com
Lennart Lundstrom 2nd Senatorial District Non-Female Hawaiʻi grendel5256@gmail.com
Richard Creagan 3rd Senatorial District Non-Female Hawaiʻi repcreagan@gmail.com
Tonya Coulter 3rd Senatorial District Non-Male Hawaiʻi tonyacoulter@gmail.com
Valerie Barnes 4th Senatorial District Non-Male Hawaiʻi dphval@gmail.com
Michael Janovsky 4th Senatorial District Non-Female Hawaiʻi mjninole@gmail.com
Emmanuel Baltazaar 5th  Senatorial District Non-Female Maui emanbaltazar74@yahoo.com
Jennifer Kaʻaihue 5th  Senatorial District Non-Male Maui Dallas1567@hawaii.rr.com
Donna Domingo 6th  Senatorial District Non-Male Maui ddomingo@ilwulocal142.org
Stephen West 6th  Senatorial District Non-Female Maui richardmaui@gmail.com
Linda Clark 7th  Senatorial District Non-Male Maui clarkl004@gmail.com
Albert Perez 7th  Senatorial District Non-Female Maui makaleja63@yahoo.com
Lana Olson 8th  Senatorial District Non-Male Kauaʻi lana.olson@gmail.com
Gary Hooser 8th  Senatorial District Non-Female Kauaʻi garylhooser@gmail.com
Christiane Lucas 9th  Senatorial District Non-Male Oʻahu lucas@kaulana.net
Cameron Sato 9th  Senatorial District Non-Female Oʻahu carsato@hawaii.edu
Josh Frost 10th  Senatorial District Non-Female Oʻahu josh.frost@me.com
Rebecca Gardner 10th  Senatorial District Non-Male Oʻahu Beckypgardner@gmail.com
Stephanie Fitzpatrick 11th  Senatorial District Non-Male Oʻahu slfmakiki@gmail.com
A. Makana Paris 11th  Senatorial District Non-Female Oʻahu makana.paris@gmail.com
Marilyn Leimomi Khan 12th  Senatorial District Non-Male Oʻahu leimomikhan@gmail.com
Daniel Jacob 12th  Senatorial District Non-Female Oʻahu dkjmizzou@gmail.com
Denise Chillingworth 13th Senatorial District Non-Male Oʻahu denisechillingworth@yahoo.com
Ethann Oki 13th Senatorial District Non-Female Oʻahu okiethann@gmail.com
Arvid Youngquist 14th Senatorial District Non-Female Oʻahu arvidtadaokitty@gmail.com
Tambry Young 14th Senatorial District Non-Male Oʻahu tambry@hawaiidemocrats.org
Joy Kobashigawa-Lewis 15th Senatorial District Non-Male Oʻahu joyklewis@gmail.com
Chace Shigemasa 15th Senatorial District Non-Female Oʻahu c.shigemasa@live.com
Steve Canales 16th Senatorial District Non-Female Oʻahu stevecanales@hotmail.com
Aileen Wada 16th Senatorial District Non-Male Oʻahu aileen.wada@gmail.com
Jolyn Garidan Prieto 17th Senatorial District Non-Male Oʻahu j.garidanprieto@gmail.com
17th Senatorial District Non-Female Oʻahu
Edmund Aczon 18th Senatorial District Non-Female Oʻahu eaczon@hawaii.rr.com
Marion Poirier 18th Senatorial District Non-Male Oʻahu mpoirier808@gmail.com
Philip Schraeger 19th Senatorial District Non-Female Oʻahu peschrager@gmail.com
Erika Tsuji 19th Senatorial District Non-Male Oʻahu erikatsuji@gmail.com
Michael Mike Golojuch, Sr. 20th Senatorial District Non-Female Oʻahu mikegolojuch808@gmail.com
Michele Golojuch 20th Senatorial District Non-Male Oʻahu michelegolojuch@gmail.com
John Miller 21st Senatorial District Non-Female Oʻahu millerj1286@yahoo.com
Cynthia Rezentes 21st Senatorial District Non-Male Oʻahu rezentes@gmail.com
Lei Learmont 22nd Senatorial District Non-Male Oʻahu l_learmont@hotmail.com
Larry Meacham 22nd Senatorial District Non-Female Oʻahu meacham.hawaii@gmail.com
Melodie Aduja 23rd Senatorial District Non-Male Oʻahu legislativepriorities@gmail.com
Pane Meatoga 23rd Senatorial District Non-Female Oʻahu pmeatoga@gmail.com
Natalia Burdick-Hussey 24th Senatorial District Non-Male Oʻahu nataliah@hawaii.edu
Paul Holcomb 24th Senatorial District Non-Female Oʻahu paul@hd.paulhawaii.com
Jon Chinen 25th Senatorial District Non-Female Oʻahu chinenjon@yahoo.com
Lucia You 25th Senatorial District Non-Male Oʻahu lucialyou@gmail.com
Justin Hughey Education Caucus Non-Female Maui hughey2000@aol.com
Marcia Linville Education Caucus Non-Male Oʻahu linvilleedcac253@gmail.com
Michael DeWeert Environmental Caucus Non-Female Oʻahu deweert@hawaii.rr.com
Kimiko Walter Environmental Caucus Non-Male Oʻahu kimikolahaelawalter@gmail.com
Ken Farm Hawaiian Affairs Caucus Non-Female Oʻahu kenf929@hotmail.com
Kainoa  Kaumeheiwa-Rego Hawaiian Affairs Caucus Non-Male Oʻahu
Kupuna Caucus Non-Male Oʻahu
Kupuna Caucus Non-Female Oʻahu
Jason Bradshaw Labor Caucus Non-Female Oʻahu jasonwbradshaw@gmail.com
Michele Kurihara Labor Caucus Non-Male Oʻahu michkurihara@hotmail.com
Eileen F. McKee LGBT Caucus Non-Male Maui meileen@yahoo.com
Michael Golojuch, Jr. LGBT Caucus Non-Female Oʻahu michael@hawaiidemocrats.org
John Bickel Women’s Caucus Non-Female Oʻahu jbickel15@yahoo.com
Ann Freed Women’s Caucus Non-Male Oʻahu annsfreed@gmail.com
Terri Heede Veteranʻs Caucus Non-Male Oʻahu lady.flach@gmail.com
Randy Gonce Veteranʻs Caucus Non-Female Oʻahu rgonce@my.hpu.edu
Jacob Aki Young Democrats Rep Non-Female Oʻahu jacobbryanaki@gmail.com
Stacylynn Eli Young Democrats Rep Non-Male Oʻahu stacelynn84@gmail.com
Ex-Officio Members
Timothy Tim Vandeveer Immediate Past State Party Chair Non-Male Maui tvandeveer76@gmail.com
Non-Voting Members
William Puette Parliamentarian (non-voting) Non-Female Oʻahu wpuette@gmail.com
Laura Nevitt Executive Director (non-voting) laura@hawaiidemocrats.org