Democratic Presidential Debate

 

2015-2016 Schedule

October 13, 2015 Tuesday 3:30 PM HST(8:30 PM EST)

CNN – Las Vegas, Nevada – Wynn Casino & Resort

Sponsors: CNN, Facebook, and Nevada Democratic Party

CNN DEM Debate INFO

November 6, 2015 Friday 3 PM HST (8 PM EST)

MSNBC- South Democratic Candidate Forum – Winthrop University, Rock Hill, South Carolina

Sponsors: MSNBC & South Carolina Democratic Party, Congressman James E. Clyburn, the DNC’s Southern Regional Caucus and twelve Southern State Democratic Parties.

MSNBC- 1st South Candidate Forum- Friday Nov 6 3pm

November 14, 2015 Saturday 4 PM HST (8 PM CST)

CBS – Des Moines, Iowa – Drake University- Sheslow Auditorium

Sponsors: CBS, KCCI(CBS Local Affiliate), and Des Moines Register

Drake University - MED

December 19, 2015 Saturday 4 PM HST (8 PM CST)

1127884_630x354

ABC/WMUR – Manchester, New Hampshire

Sponsors: ABC & WMUR(ABC Local Affiliate)

January 17, 2016 Sunday

NBC – Charleston, South Carolina

Sponsors: NBC & Congressional Black Caucus Institute

February 11, 2016 Thursday

PBS – Wisconsin

Sponsors: Wisconsin Democratic Party & PBS

March 9, 2016 Wednesday

Univision/Washington Post – Miami-Dade College, Miami, Florida

Sponsors: Univision & Washington Post